Members of Information System Laboratory

Dr. Jianhua Tang [homepage]
[Cloud radio access network]
Dr. Di Zhang
[5G wireless communications]
Luong Trung Nguyen
[Convex optimization for signal processing]
Sangtae Kim
[Machine learning for bigdata systems]
Hyoungju Ji
[5G wireless systems]
Jinhong Kim
[Sparse signal processing and compressed sensing]
Wonjun Kim
[5G communications]
Guyoung Lim
[5G communications]
Seungnyun Kim
[5G communications]
Junhan Kim
[Sparse signal processing and compressed sensing]
Seunghwan Lee
[Machine learning for bigdata systems]


Heejin Seo, M.S. (2017), Samsung Electronics
Yunquan Dong, Postdoc (2016), Professor in NUIST, China
Sunho Park, Ph.D. (2015), Samsung Electronics
Sungpil Shin, M.S. (2015), ETRI
Jaeseok Lee, Ph.D. (2015), Hanwhasystems
Chai Lim, Ph.D. (2015), Samsung Electronics
Suhyuk Kwon, Ph.D. (2014), Samsung Display
Byungju Lee, Ph.D. (2014), Samsung Electronics
Jian Wang, Ph.D. (2013), Professor in Fudan University, China
Hyunjo Chung, Ph.D. (2013), CTO, Aradnetworks
Wonkyu Seok, M.S. (2013), Samsung Electronics
Chaehee Lim, M.S. (2013), Samsung Electronics
Hyoungyoul Yu, Ph.D. (2012), Samsung Electronics
Miri Ha, M.S. (2011), Korean Air
Hyuk Lee, M.S. (2011), Samsung Electronics
Jungyong Park, M.S. (2010), LG Electronics


Home        Biography        Teaching        Publication        People